Note to myself in 2020

Well well, mid-life crisis i guess!

Its Just Insane:

I’m gonna start this by saying how weird i feel this is and really white-people-ish but I have to go a head and write it. I’m assuming I will find it amusing in 6 that I thought and actually wrote this and will actually like laugh a lot about this. and make jokes, reminisce and all that shit that rhymes.

Okay, now as I write this, Im torn on a few, nuh actually a lot of things and I will list a few and may be you (my 2020 self) will get a good time out of this.

First I don’t trust that I will not read this till 2020 and  i wish I could, but hey it’s my stuff and whatever happens to it has me in the biggest part of the Equation. So here we go. I wont go in to greeting myself because that is so cliche`…

View original post 494 more words

Leave a Reply

